Management of CSLC

Shri Sukhvinder Singh

Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh

Sh.Prabodh Saxena (IAS 90)

Chief Secretary, Himachal Pradesh

dc himachal

Shri Duni Chand Rana

Member Secretary (HIMCOSTE)

Shri Satpal Dhiman

Nodal Officer


Shri Ravikant Thakur


Our Global Advisory Board

The Centre will be advised by a leading team of experts from the areas of Science, Creative Arts, Teaching and learning, Technology and Design.

Prof. RC Sobti

Prof. RC Sobti is an Indian educationist, cell biologist. He is a former VC of Panjab University and Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University.

Dr. Narendra Chirmule

Dr. Narendra Chirmule is a co-founder and CEO of SymphonyTech Biologics. He is Ph.D. from University of Mumbai, post-doctoral from Cornell University.

Prof. Dinesh Singh

Prof. Dinesh Singh is an Indian professor of mathematics. He served as VC of the University of Delhi & a distinguished fellow of Hackspace at Imperial College London.

Dr. Subodh Kerkar

Dr. Subodh Kerkar is an Indian painter, sculptor, artist, and founder of private art gallery Museum of Goa. He is known for his artworks.

Prof. Amit Ray

Prof. Amit Ray initiated an interdisciplinary activity in ‘art and design’ and built incredibly inspiring infrastructure at IIT Kanpur. Studio at IIT-K is one of very few such facilities in India.

Mr. Ram Joshi

Mr. Ram Joshi is a musician in Indian Ocean & a cartoonist at The Statesman, is also the founder of Via Design, an interior design consultancy firm.